glorious technicolour.

Anyone who knows me (or who has at least known me for a few years) will know that I am a huge fan of brightly coloured hair, often artistically and lovingly crafted in a whole rainbow of colours.

Well, it seems that Spring / Summer 2011 might just be my year. At least it will if the below pics are anything to go by. Following on from the brights trend that we saw (you couldn’t miss it) across the catwalks, hair seems to be following suit…

I’d already spied the lovely candy pink do’ emblazoned across Toni & Guy salon windows in various locations and now I’ve come across these stunning mages on the PatternPeople website and Google image search.

So, my sincere apologies to my boss (i’ve had relatively normal hair since starting my current contract…) but it’s likely i’ll be rocking up to work one day with hair that looks like I have some sort of tropical bird tangled up in it. Hurrah!

Bright hair SS11

Images via www.patternpeople.com

(tek)

Leave a Reply

