wonder woman to the mac.

I am in geek-girl heaven. Just take a look at what MAC cosmetics have coming out in March 2011. As soon as I know the actual release date, I will be booking the day off so I can stand outside the MAC store in Westfield like a total loser to snap up the whole collection.

Wonder Woman is my absolute favourite comic book hero(ine). I love her. I currently have x2 Wonder Woman mugs, costumer T-shirt, collection of the very first DC comics, various other comics (all in NM condition) oh yes, and my own personally designed Wonder Woman customised gum shield for BJJ. Plus more besides.

Thinking about it now – I might actually have to buy two lots of everything. Once to use and one to keep in perfect condition to stare at lovingly form time to time!

Aside from the gorgeous packaging and awesome graphics that come as part and parcel of this comic-book tie up, i’m particularly looking forward to the Opulash Mascara in Themyscira (blue), nail polishes in Obey Me (red) and Spirit of Truth (navy blue), plus the compact mirror, make up bags – and well, everything!! I’m so excited I might actually squeal (sorry).

Anyway, a big thanks to Temptalia via All Lacquered Up whose blog I first saw this on via Twitter. All official images above and below are also from Temptalia.com, where you can also see a full list of items in the collection and prices in US dollars. No UK prices yet but i’ll come back with an update if/when I hear anything!

(tek)

Comments
One Response to “wonder woman to the mac.”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] front lately. I just happened to check up on the MAC Wonder Woman stuff because, you may remember, I blogged – very, very excitedly – about this collection when it was announced a few months ago. And I put a reminder in my […]



Leave a Reply

